19th September - 15th November 2015

The 2015 Drakes Pride NSW Champions League is an elite lawn bowls competition comprising ten sides.

It is independently run by the participating Clubs and features many of the best bowlers in Australia and from around the world.

The competition is unique in that it is an Open event with the best male and female bowlers competing side-by-side in a teams set play format. Each side has three teams of four who play two nine-end sets and if the sets are shared, a one-end shoot out will decide the winner.

It's GAME, SET, MATCH in the Drakes Pride NSW Champions League!

Congratulations TAREN POINT POWER - 2015 NSW Champions League Winners
& Player of the Grand Final Craig Donaldson